Time Really is on your side.©

Posted on Updated on

Late last year I came across an email, with a video clip about Iyanla Vanzant’s book” Peace from Broken Pieces”; her message spoke to me about the very situation I was experiencing at that time. So I did a bit of research and bought the book. I read the book and really connected with the content;I couldn’t believe how much of a mirror reflection our two lives were.I had been in social & business environments with her but had never read her books, watched her videos, I just was aware of what she did and was cordial. Folks had compared my style of sharing with her but I had never taken the time to learn about her. But when I did.. !!! It was at the right time when I need it. Our mutual friend later set up an opportunity for us to speak (which never happened due to scheduling issues) but I was ok with it. What was meant to be was.Time is not something that we can control but we can control the what we do in the time we are given by simply being open to receive from the Divine . The divine wanted me to hear that message (that I opened the wee hrs of morning) , divine wanted me to read the book, the Divine wanted me be affirmed in my life journey, become more actively awakened , as well prepare me for what is awaiting me.It’s not about timing its about what you do with that time that really matters. Manage your time and use it to make your life and those around you the best it can be. That is working to birth your vision, maintaining your destiny, manifesting and operating in your purpose, loving you, your loved ones and accepting new ones. Don’t waste it. USE your time wisely.

SEE THE PHOTO ATTACHED! SO IT IS !

M. E. 2013 (excerpt from Upcoming book Free Flowing)

Image
Leave a Reply

